Skip to content

Hillary’s Still My Girl

April 10, 2010

image via wikipedia

Want to know the fastest way to get four feminists to leave your bar?

Have this bumper sticker hanging on the wall.

[For those who can’t access the link, it’s a bumper sticker that reads “Life’s a Bitch So Don’t Vote for One.”  It features what I presume is a caricature of our Secretary of State.  In fact, it looks more like Ronald McDonald than it does the former presidential candidate.]

Thanks, Local Bar Owner.  I really appreciate your letting me know that you’re a misogynist before I even place my order.  That way, I’m able to avoid the mistake of giving you my money.  By the way, Mr. Douchebag, it was my friend’s 29th birthday.  We spent a LOT of money on drinks.  Guess you’re okay with missing out on all that lady-generated profit!

One Comment leave one →
  1. marybullstonecraft permalink*
    April 11, 2010 12:14 pm

    Well, how nice of him to conform to Truth-in-Douchebag-Advertising requirements. Love me some Hillary!

Leave a Reply

